

BOARD ROSTER 2024-2025

Name	Position	Professional Title/Affiliation	
Erin Albright, M.A.T.	Chair (June 2013-2025)	Head of Post-Authorization Services, International Baccalaureate	
Kemba Hendrix, J.D.	Vice Chair (November 2019-2025)	Committee on House Administration, US House of Representatives	
Schuyler Malachi, D.V.M.	Parent Trustee (October 2022-2025)	Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Takoma Park Animal Clinic	
Terri Sallay, B.S.	Trustee (April 2022-2025)	Director of Finance and Administration, Zion Church	
Laurie Anderson- Smith, M.A.	Trustee (August 2024-2027)	Nonpublic Instructional Specialist, Prince George's County Public Schools	
Pamela Taylor, B.A.	Trustee (February 2014-2026)	Vice President, Edelman	
Jennifer Ubiera, J.D.	Trustee (June 2021- 2024)	Organizing and Advocacy Associate, Georgetown University Juvenile Justice Initiative	
Sterling Ward, M.S.	Trustee (February 2009-2024)	President, Symbiont, Inc	
Shamera Wilkins, M.Ed.	Trustee (April 2022-2025)	PhD Candidate: Educational Administration, Howard University	
LaTonia Winston, B.S. Parent Trustee (October 2022-2025)		Auditor, Office of the Inspector General	
Brittany Wood, M.S.	Parent Trustee (October 2022-2025)	Oncology Clinical Research Associate, MEDPACE	



Officers of the Corporation	Office	Staff/Board Position
Tracy White	President	Chief Executive Officer
	Treasurer	
	Secretary	

Board Officers	Office
Kemba Hendrix	Chair
Shamera Wilkins	Vice-Chair

Executive/Personnel Committee

Member	Office	
Kemba Hendrix	Chair	
Shamera Wilkins	Vice-Chair	
Terri Sallay	Member Selected by Chair	
Pamela Taylor	Member Selected by Chair	
Sterling Ward	Member Selected by Chair	
Jennifer Ubiera	Member Selected by Chair	
Schuyler Malachi	Member Selected by Chair	
Tracy White (ex officio)	CEO	

Board Committees

Governance	Marketing, Development, & Public Relations	School Performance	Finance	Facilities
Jennifer Ubiera* Christina Jones Erin Albright	Pamela Taylor* Brittany Wood	Schuyler Malachi* Shamera Wilkins Laurie Anderson- Smith	Terri Sallay* Sterling Ward LaTonia Winston	Sterling Ward*

^{*}denotes Committee Chair